G-5201 Woodhaven Court
Flint, MI 48532
Click here for map.

 

 

 

What makes a business successful is its core roots. At Woodhaven Senior Community the main core root is our working staff. Each and every team member is qualified to handle and excel by providing quality customer service. They also go above and beyond to give our residents the best experience possible. With all the customers that have been referred by residents and their family members, it supports the model of giving exceptional customer service pays off in the long run.
 

Main Office: 810-230-1070
Main Fax: 810-230-2505


Accounting Office: 810-230-7459
Accounting Fax: 810-230-9488

 

Woodhaven Senior Community
G-5201 Woodhaven Court
Flint, MI 48532

 


Click on the map for directions


You can send us an email here:

Your Message:

Your email address:


David Dixner,
Manager
david@woodhavensr.com

 

Mark Hawkins,
Executive Director
mark@woodhavensr.com


Kellie Liscum,
Comptroller/
Human Resources
kellie@woodhavensr.com

 


Mandy Snider
Leasing
leasing@woodhavensr.com


 Robert Waskoviak Kitchen Manager

kitchen@woodhavensr.com


Kris Robinson,
Administrative Assistant,
Newsletter Editor
office@woodhavensr.com


Karol Jacques,
Deli/Store Manager


Karen Lorenc,

Activity Director
activities@woodhavensr.com

 

 

 

 

Main Office: 810-230-1070      Main Fax: 810-230-2505